View The Guestbook

These are some of the comments our visitors have left on our site:

Sun, 29th January 2012, 1:03am

Just back from another (excellent) installation. Congratulations to new RWM Bro Ian and all the best for the year in 2012.

Many thanks to all who contributed.

David McMorris

Sun, 22nd January 2012, 9:03am

Congratulations on an excellently laid-out site which is not only very informative, but also easy to navigate through. We look forwards to seeing you all again next week at your Installation meeting, which is now a "must" for my Lodge to attend.

Keith Kingscott - WM Stechford Lodge No.3185 UGLE

Fri, 20th January 2012, 6:12pm

Hi
What a pleasant surprise,I found your updated site very warm and heartfelt well done.

james dunsmuir

Sun, 15th January 2012, 9:31am

Having been to previous installation meetings. I look forward to seeing the Brethren of Lodge Burns Immortal on the 28th of Jan 2012. Congratulation on the web site.

Stewart Topley

Mon, 5th December 2011, 9:08pm (Mon, 5th December 2011, 11:08pm UTC+2)


thanks David really enjoyed seeing the picture and the comments made . Give my regards to all the R.W.M and all the brethern. Still enjoying my masonary over here in Cyprus.All the best . Gordon

Gordon Bell

Thu, 19th May 2011, 2:05pm

Hi, I just wanted to say thanks for a very warm welcome to Burns Immortal, and to express how enjoyable an experience I recently had. Thanks to all.
I have found the web site very interesting and regard it as an excellent way to keep in touch. I am looking forward to seeing everyone very soon.

Dougie Walls

Fri, 15th April 2011, 1:53pm

Well done easy to use. F/S site removed

Jim B.

J. B. Baird

Sat, 9th April 2011, 4:26pm

Good job Ian. This will enhance the lodge profile no end.

William Stewart

Tue, 22nd March 2011, 9:06am

Superb - definiately something the lodge can be proud of.

Eric Bowie

Mon, 21st March 2011, 8:41pm

Good Work Ian on the new look site, keep it up.

Gordon Mather

Fri, 18th March 2011, 10:31pm

Ian, good job on the new website - its looking good

David McMorris